PMI de Cianorte
 
  > Histórico  
  > Missão, Visão e Princípios  
  > Diretoria  
 
 
 
// Diretoria
 


Presidente
Rosária Aparecida Sékua
APMI Sarandi

rosaria@unapmif.org

     
 


Vice-Presidente
Alzira Maria D’Ávila
Guimarães APMI Família Feliz

alzira@unapmif.org        


Vice-Presidente
Fernanda Palmezani da V. Guimarães
APMI de Cianorte

fernanda@unapmif.org 

       


Vice-Presidente
José Osvaldo
ASSAMI Erechim – RS

jcccamargo53@gmail.com

 


Vice-Presidente
Luciana Y.Y.Sekine
APMI Ubiratã -PR

lusekine@hotmail.com

 
       


Vice-Presidente
Márcio B. Mario de Carvalho APMI de Senador Pompeu

marcio@unapmif.org 

   
 


Secretária Geral
Regina Estela Carneiro
APMIF de Curiúva

regina@unapmif.org      


1ª Secretária
Neuza Helena P. Mansani
APMI João e Maria – Ponta Grossa –PR

nmansani@terra.com.br      

 


Tesoureira Geral
Zenaide Ribatski Schühli
APMI de Porto Amazonas

zenaide@unapmif.org


1ª Tesoureira Geral
Zélia da Silva
APMI de Iporã

zelia@unapmif.org

 
// Conselho Fiscal
 
Membros Titulares
 
Claudete Tereza P.Costa
APMI de Wenceslau Braz – PR

ctpcosta@hotmail.com

 

Marilene Perin Bandeira
APMI de Marmeleiro – PR

marilene-rita@hotmail.com

       


Doraci da Silva Baboni
APMI de Cruzeiro do Oeste

doraci@unapmif.org      

   
 
 
Membro Suplente
 

Carmélia Maria de S.Lopes
SOS Ubiratã– PR

carmelialopes@hotmail.com

 


 
 
// Diretoria Executiva
 

a Dra. Deisi Noeli Weber Kusztra 
Diretora Executiva drdeisi@worldfamilyorganization.org

a Sra. Marcia Vanessa Formiga Lopes
Diretora Administrativa /Financeira marcia@unapmif.org

a Sra. Vilma Serra
Coordenadora vilma@unapmif.org


 
 
   
 
 
copyright © unapmif | webdesign hiroshi homma ®